Tags

, ,

I believe in the power of the mind, what you think is what you get.

I asked all of you who is following Ludvig’s journey to think of him and to pray for him during the operation and his recovery. When Dr Park performed SDR on August 13 I asked my friends to light candles and think positive thoughts. I was amazed by the response I got and had to ask for pictures of the candles, I wanted to save them and show Ludvig when he gets older. I am sure he will ask about this journey later on.

So this is my way of paying gratitude to all of you who had Ludvig and Dr Park in your heart and mind. Since everything has turned out well and Ludvig is doing better than ever and I truly believe you are playing a big part in his successful operation and his recovery.

I would also like to thank every one of you who has helped me when researching SDR, I think I have found new friends on the way and the support has been truely a blessing. It has not been easy sometimes but every time I have reached an obstacle someone out there has helped me forward.

I will tell you more about Ludvig’s operation and recovery but first I want to pay thanks to all of you by showing some of the candles that were lit for Ludvig on August 13.

Thank you.

ljus1 ljus2 ljus3

ljus5ljus6 ljus7Till Ludvig från Tyra